Plymouth Classical Music Concert Diary
Home page with Navigation Frame    For music lovers in and around Plymouth, Devon 

   


Future Events
This page is intended to help organisers avoid clashes of events by listing those where dates are known even if other details are not.
It lists events beyond the 11 month future range of the monthly Diary pages. If you have an event you would like added, please use the

"add a concert" form

2019

Thursday May 2 to Monday May 6
Cornwall International Male Voice Choral Festival, including the Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir

A concert featuring or promoted by a  Plymouth Music Accord Member Organisation

Saturday June 22 at 7.30 pm at St. Eustachius Church, Tavistock
Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir
Gala Concert with The Little Opera Company
Supporting Children's Happy Hospital Fund, Derriford

A concert featuring or promoted by a  Plymouth Music Accord Member Organisation
Saturday September 7 at 7.30 pm at St. Petroc's hurch, South Brent
Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir with Newchurch MVC (IOW)
A concert featuring or promoted by a  Plymouth Music Accord Member Organisation
Friday September 20
Newton and District Society of Arts
Venue and details tba
 
Friday October 18
Newton and District Society of Arts
Venue and details tba
 

Saturday October 19 at 7.30 pm at St. Eustachius Church, Tavistock
Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir
Supporting CHSW

A concert featuring or promoted by a  Plymouth Music Accord Member Organisation
Friday November 16
Newton and District Society of Arts
Venue and details tba
 

Friday December 6 at 7 pm at Callington (venue tba)
Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir

A concert featuring or promoted by a  Plymouth Music Accord Member Organisation

Sunday December 15 at 1 pm and at 2 pm at Cotehele
Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir

A concert featuring or promoted by a  Plymouth Music Accord Member Organisation
2020
Sunday January 26
Newton and District Society of Arts
Venue and details tba
 
Sunday February 23
Newton and District Society of Arts
Venue and details tba
 
Friday March 23
Newton and District Society of Arts
Venue and details tba
 
Friday April 24
Newton and District Society of Arts
Venue and details tba
 


This Month
(
)

print this page

A minim website